Fun and frivolous fashion

Choose a flirty little number in soft tulle, lace, chiffon or satin

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 1a

Dress by Nymphi Design, www.nymphidesign.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 1b

Dress by Katya Katya London, www.katyakatya.co.uk

 
Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 2a

Dress by Savannah Miller, www.savannahmiller.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 2b

Dress by Temperley London, www.temperleylondon.com

 
Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 3a

Dress by Justin Alexander, www.justinalexander.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 3b

Dress by Ladybird, www.ladybird.nl

 
Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 4a

Dress by Chantal Romano, www.chantalromano.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 4b

Dress by Grace Loves Lace, www.graceloveslace.com.au

 
Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 5a

Dress by Maxmara, www.gb.maxmara.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 5b

Dress by Pronovias, www.pronovias.com

 
Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 6a

Dress by Rita Mae, www.ritamae.co.uk

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 6b

Dress by Sabina Motasem, www.motasem.co.uk

 
 
 

Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Berks, Bucks and Oxon Wedding when making any enquiries.

ignature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World
Alice Morgan Photography
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Statium